It's easy! Begin by clicking your initials or avatar photo in the top right, and selecting the Users option from the dropdown menu.

Click on the row of the user whose role you’d like to change. Their profile will expand below. Look for the User Role section, then select a new role for them from the dropdown menu.

Changes to the user role will auto-save. 

Did this answer your question?