To delete an order, click into the appraisal you wish to delete from the main appraisal screen.

Along the top, to the far right, are a few icons. Click the trash can icon, then confirm by clicking 'Yes'. Once you delete a file, you or anyone assigned to that order can no longer access it, so be sure this is what you mean to do.

Did this answer your question?