To delete an order, click into the appraisal you wish to delete from the main appraisal screen. Along the top and to the right are 3 blue horizontal bars, click on those.

No you can click the Delete Order icon, then confirm by clicking 'Yes'. Once you delete a file, you or anyone assigned to that order will no longer access it, so be sure this is what you mean to do.

Did this answer your question?